Server Efficiency Rating Tool 2.0.2

The first industry standard tool for rating the energy efficiency of server-class computers.

Development Team

  • Jeremy Arnold
  • John Beckett
  • Hansfried Block
  • Greg Darnell
  • Klaus-Dieter Lange
  • Johann Pais
  • Mike Petrich
  • David Reiner
  • Mike Rylee
  • Sanjay Sharma
  • Jóakim v. Kistowski

Development Support

  • Luis Mendoza, and Nishant Rawtani

Special Thanks

The development team would like to thank the previous members of the SERT Development Team
  • Ashok Emani, Cloyce Spradling, Christian Koopman, David Ott, Karin Wulf, Karl Huppler, Mike Tricker, Nathan Totura, and Van Smith
as well as the SPEC staff for its administrative support.
  • Bob Cramblitt, Cathy Sandifer, Diana Cercy, Dianne Rice, Elden Sodowsky, and Jason Glick
This product is made possible through the generous support of the employers of the volunteers listed above.
  • AMD, ARM, Dell, Fujitsu, HPE, IBM, Intel, Microsoft, Oracle, and the University of Würzburg

7001 Heritage Village Plaza, Suite 225
Gainesville, VA 20155, USA
Email: info@spec.org
Phone: 1.703.579.8460
Fax: 1.703.579.8463

Copyright © 1998-2019 Standard Performance Evaluation Corporation (SPEC).
All rights reserved.