Skip navigation

Standard Performance Evaluation Corporation

 
 

 

2012 SPEC/GWPG publication schedule

Fri., January 6 – submissions due
Mon., January 9 – reviewers assigned
Fri., January 13 – reviews due
Wed., January 18 – LIVE

Fri., January 20 – submissions due
Mon., January 23 – reviewers assigned
Fri., January 27 – reviews due
Wed., February 1 – LIVE

Fri., February 3 – submissions due
Mon., February 6 – reviewers assigned
Fri., February 10 – reviews due
Wed., February 15 – LIVE

Fri., February 17– submissions due
Tues., February 21– reviewers assigned
Fri., February 24 – reviews due
Wed., February 29 – LIVE

Fri., March 2 – submissions due
Mon., March 5 – reviewers assigned
Fri., March 9 – reviews due
Wed., March 14 – LIVE

Fri., March 16– submissions due
Mon., March 19 – reviewers assigned
Fri., March 23 – reviews due
Wed., March 28 – LIVE

Fri., March 30 – submissions due
Mon.., April 2 – reviewers assigned
Thur., April 5 – reviews due
Wed., April 11 – LIVE

Fri., April 13 – submissions due
Mon., April 16 – reviewers assigned
Fri., April 20– reviews due
Wed., April 25– LIVE

Mon., April 30 – submissions due
Tues., May 1 – reviewers assigned
Fri., May 4 – reviews due
Wed., May 9 – LIVE

Fri., May 11– submissions due
Mon., May 14 – reviewers assigned
Fri., May 18 – reviews due
Wed., May 23 – LIVE

Fri., May 25– submissions due
Tues., May 29 – reviewers assigned
Fri., June 1 – reviews due
Wed., June 6 – LIVE

Fri., June 8 – submissions due
Mon., June 11 – reviewers assigned
Fri., June 15– reviews due
Wed., June 20 – LIVE

Fri., June 22 – submissions due
Mon., June 25 – reviewers assigned
Fri., June 29 – reviews due
Thur., July 5 – LIVE

Fri., July 6 – submissions due
Mon., July 9 – reviewers assigned
Fri., July 13 – reviews due
Wed., July 18 – LIVE

Fri., July 20 – submissions due
Mon., July 23 – reviewers assigned
Fri., July 27 – reviews due
Wed., August 1 – LIVE

Fri., August 3 – submissions due
Mon., August 6 – reviewers assigned
Tues., August 14 – reviews due (Siggraph 2012)
Wed., August 15 – LIVE

Fri., August 17 – submissions due
Mon., August 20 – reviewers assigned
Fri., August 24 – reviews due
Wed., August 29 – LIVE

Fri., August 31 – submissions due
Tues., September 4 – reviewers assigned
Fri., September 7 – reviews due
Wed., September 12 – LIVE

Fri., September 14 – submissions due
Mon., September 17 – reviewers assigned
Fri., September 21 – reviews due
Wed., September 26 – LIVE

Fri., September 28 – submissions due
Mon., October 1 – reviewers assigned
Fri., October 5 – reviews due
Wed., October 10 – LIVE

Fri., October 12 – submissions due
Mon., October 15 – reviewers assigned
Fri., October 19 – reviews due
Wed., October 24 – LIVE

Fri., October 26 – submissions due
Mon., October 29 – reviewers assigned
Fri., November 2 – reviews due
Wed., November 7 – LIVE

Fri., November 9 – submissions due
Mon., November 12– reviewers assigned
Fri., November 16 – reviews due
Wed., November 21 – LIVE

Mon., November 26 – submissions due (Thanksgiving)
Tue., November 27 – reviewers assigned
Fri., November 30 – reviews due
Wed., December 5 – LIVE

Fri., December 7 – submissions due
Mon., December 10 – reviewers assigned
Fri., December 14 – reviews due
Wed., December 19 – LIVE