Skip navigation

Standard Performance Evaluation Corporation

Facebook logo LinkedIn logo Twitter logo Google+ logo
 
 

 

2015 SPEC/GWPG publication schedule

Fri., January 2 – submissions due
Mon., January 5 – reviewers assigned
Fri., January 9 – reviews due
Wed., January 14 – LIVE

Fri., January 16 – submissions due
Mon., January 19 – reviewers assigned
Fri., January 23 – reviews due
Wed., January 28 – LIVE

Fri., January 30 – submissions due
Mon., February 2 – reviewers assigned
Fri., February 6 – reviews due
Wed., February 11 – LIVE

Fri., February 13 – submissions due
Mon., February 16 – reviewers assigned
Fri., February 20 – reviews due
Wed., February 25 – LIVE

Fri., February 27 – submissions due
Mon., March 2 – reviewers assigned
Fri., March 6 – reviews due
Wed., March 11 – LIVE

Fri., March 13 – submissions due
Mon., March 16 – reviewers assigned
Fri., March 20 – reviews due
Wed., March 25 – LIVE

Fri., March 27 – submissions due
Mon., March 30 – reviewers assigned
Mon., April 6 – reviews due
Wed., April 8 – LIVE

Fri., April 10 – submissions due
Mon., April 13 – reviewers assigned
Fri., April 17 – reviews due
Wed., April 22 – LIVE

Fri., April 24 – submissions due
Mon., April 27 – reviewers assigned
Fri., May 1 – reviews due
Wed., May 6 – LIVE

Fri., May 8 – submissions due
Mon., May 11 – reviewers assigned
Fri., May 15 – reviews due
Wed., May 20 – LIVE

Fri., May 22 – submissions due
Tues., May 26 – reviewers assigned
Fri., May 29 – reviews due
Wed., June 3 – LIVE

Fri., June 5 – submissions due
Mon., June 8 – reviewers assigned
Fri., June 12 – reviews due
Wed., June 17 – LIVE

Fri., June 19 – submissions due
Mon., June 22 – reviewers assigned
Fri., June 26 – reviews due
Wed., July 1 – LIVE

Thurs., July 2 – submissions due
Mon., July 6 – reviewers assigned
Fri., July 10 – reviews due
Wed., July 15 – LIVE

Fri., July 17 – submissions due
Mon., July 20 – reviewers assigned
Fri., July 24 – reviews due
Wed., July 29 – LIVE

Fri., July 31 – submissions due
Mon., August 3 – reviewers assigned
Fri., August 7 – reviews due
Wed., August 12 – LIVE

Fri., August 14 – submissions due
Mon., August 17 – reviewers assigned
Fri., August 21 – reviews due
Wed., August 26 – LIVE

Fri., August 28 – submissions due
Mon., August 31 – reviewers assigned
Fri., September 4 – reviews due
Wed., September 9 – LIVE

Fri., September 11 – submissions due
Mon., September 14 – reviewers assigned
Fri., September 18 – reviews due
Wed., September 23 – LIVE

Fri., September 25 – submissions due
Mon., September 28 – reviewers assigned
Fri., October 2 – reviews due
Wed., October 7 – LIVE

Fri., October 9 – submissions due
Mon., October 12 – reviewers assigned
Fri., October 16 – reviews due
Wed., October 21 – LIVE

Fri., October 23 – submissions due
Mon., October 26 – reviewers assigned
Fri., October 30 – reviews due
Wed., November 4 – LIVE

Fri., November 6 – submissions due
Mon., November 9 – reviewers assigned
Fri., November 13 – reviews due
Wed., November 18 – LIVE

Fri., November 20 – submissions due
Mon., November 23 – reviewers assigned
Mon., November 30 – reviews due (Thanksgiving)
Wed., December 2 – LIVE

Fri., December 4 – submissions due
Mon., December 7 – reviewers assigned
Fri., December 11 – reviews due
Wed., December 16 – LIVE