Skip navigation

Standard Performance Evaluation Corporation

Facebook logo LinkedIn logo Twitter logo Google+ logo
 
 

 

2010 SPEC/GWPG publication schedule

Fri., January 8 – submissions due
Mon., January 11– reviewers assigned
Fri., January 15– reviews due
Wed., January 20– LIVE

Fri., January 22– submissions due
Mon., January 25– reviewers assigned
Fri., January 29 – reviews due
Wed., February 3 – LIVE

Fri., February 5 – submissions due
Mon., February 8 – reviewers assigned
Fri., February 12 – reviews due
Wed., February 17– LIVE

Fri., February 19 – submissions due
Mon., February 22 – reviewers assigned
Fri., February 26 – reviews due
Wed., March 3 – LIVE

Fri., March 5 – submissions due
Mon., March 8 – reviewers assigned
Fri., March 12 – reviews due
Wed., March 17 – LIVE

Fri., March 19 – submissions due
Mon., March 22 – reviewers assigned
Fri., March 26 – reviews due
Wed., March 31 – LIVE

Fri., April 2 – submissions due
Tues., April 6 – reviewers assigned
Mon., April 12 – reviews due
Wed., April 14 – LIVE

Fri., April 16 – submissions due
Mon., April 19 – reviewers assigned
Fri., April 23 – reviews due
Wed., April 28 – LIVE

Fri., April 30 – submissions due
Mon., May 3 – reviewers assigned
Fri., May 7 – reviews due
Wed., May 12 – LIVE

Fri., May 14 – submissions due
Mon., May 17 – reviewers assigned
Fri., May 21 – reviews due
Wed., May 26 – LIVE

Fri., May 28 – submissions due
Tues., June 1 – reviewers assigned
Fri., June 4 – reviews due
Wed., June 9 – LIVE

Fri., June 11 – submissions due
Mon., June 14 – reviewers assigned
Fri., June 18 – reviews due
Wed., June 23 – LIVE

Fri., June 25 – submissions due
Mon., June 28 – reviewers assigned
Fri., July 2 – reviews due
Wed., July 7 – LIVE

Fri., July 9 – submissions due
Mon., July 12 – reviewers assigned
Fri., July 16 – reviews due
Wed., July 21 – LIVE

Fri., July 23 – submissions due
Mon., July 26 – reviewers assigned
Mon., August 2 – reviews due
Wed., August 4 – LIVE

Fri., August 6 – submissions due
Mon., August 9 – reviewers assigned
Fri., August 13 – reviews due
Wed., August 18 – LIVE

Fri., August 20 – submissions due
Mon., August 23 – reviewers assigned
Fri., August 27 – reviews due
Wed., September 1 – LIVE

Fri., September 3 – submissions due
Tues., September 7 – reviewers assigned
Fri., September 10 – reviews due
Wed., September 15 – LIVE

Fri., September 17 – submissions due
Mon., September 20 – reviewers assigned
Fri., September 24 – reviews due
Wed., September 29 – LIVE

Fri., October 1 – submissions due
Mon., October 4 – reviewers assigned
Fri., October 8 – reviews due
Wed., October 13 – LIVE

Fri., October 15– submissions due
Mon., October 18 – reviewers assigned
Fri., October 22 – reviews due
Wed., October 27 – LIVE

Fri., October 29 – submissions due
Mon., November 1 – reviewers assigned
Fri., November 5 – reviews due
Wed., November 10 – LIVE

Fri., November 12 – submissions due
Mon., November 15 – reviewers assigned
Fri., November 19 – reviews due
Wed., November 24 – LIVE

Mon., November 29 – submissions due (Thanksgiving)
Tue., November 30 – reviewers assigned
Fri., December 3 – reviews due
Wed., December 8 – LIVE

Fri., December 10– submissions due
Mon., December 13 – reviewers assigned
Fri., December 17 – reviews due
Wed., December 22 – LIVE